HOME   /   RESELLERS
RESELLERS

Contact our area managers to know the Design Venus dealer near you.
Domenico Caragnano
E-mail: caragnanodomenico@gmail.com
Phone: 3297876192
Provinces
Bari, Barletta, Matera, Potenza

Danilo Barbiero
E-mail: danilobarbiero75@gmail.com
Phone: 3420734469
Provinces
Aquila, Campobasso, Chieti, Isernia, Pescara, Teramo

Agenzia Lo Piccolo
E-mail: agenzialopiccolo@gmail.com
Phone: 334 2625849
Provinces
Catania, Enna, Messina, Ragusa, Siracusa

Maurizio Milani
E-mail: maurizio.milani@pikuadro.com
Phone: 3384512044
Provinces
Alessandria, Aosta, Asti, Biella, Cuneo, Torino

Raspo Monica
E-mail: monica.raspo@tin.it
Phone: 335 7068889
Provinces
Genova, Imperia, La Spezia, Savona

DG Rappresentanze
E-mail: commercialedallosso@gmail.com
Phone: 0541691832
Provinces
Ancona, Ascoli Piceno, Bologna, Fermo, Ferrara, Forlì-Cesena, Macerata, Modena, Parma, Pesaro e Urbino, Piacenza, Ravenna, Reggio Emilia, Rimini

Natalello Pasquale
E-mail: pasqualenatalello@gmail.com
Phone: 320 2749430
Provinces
Agrigento, Caltanissetta, Palermo, Trapani

Marras Gianluigi
E-mail: agenziamarras@gmail.com
Phone: 393 9438716
Provinces
Cagliari, Carbonia-Iglesias, Medio Campidano, Nuoro, Ogliastra, Olbia-Tempio, Oristano, Sassari

Maturi Andrea
E-mail: maturi.andrea@gmail.com
Phone: 335 6717461
Provinces
Como, Lecco, Milano, Monza-Brianza, Sondrio, Varese

d’Ettorre Giuseppe
E-mail: Cubohome2015@gmail.com
Phone: 338 4734205
Provinces
Lecce, Taranto

Canelli Giorgio
E-mail: canelli.g@gmail.com
Phone: 335 6828247
Provinces
Aosta, Torino, Biella, Cuneo, Alessandria, Asti

Rampini Giuliano
E-mail: giulioroll@hotmail.com
Phone: 347 8088699
Provinces
Lodi, Novara, Pavia, Verbania, Vercelli

Barni Carlo
E-mail: barnirappresentanze@alice.it
Phone: 335 8352741
Provinces
Milano, Monza-Brianza

Fabbietti Fabio
E-mail: fabio.fabbietti@hotmail.it
Phone: 380 7071709
Provinces
Bergamo, Brescia, Cremona

Cecconello Mauro
E-mail: mr.cecconello@gmail.com
Phone: 349 3939625
Provinces
Rovigo, Verona, Vicenza

Nuti Gianluca
E-mail: gianlucanuti@gmail.com
Phone: 348 6400380
Provinces
Padova, Venezia, Treviso, Belluno

Garbin Nadir
E-mail: nadirgarbin@gmail.com
Phone: 334 8384775
Provinces
Pordenone, Udine, Gorizia, Trieste

Gnudi Massimo
E-mail: gnudi@zerocubo.net
Phone: 338 7833884
Provinces
Bolzano, Trento

Tino Giorgia
E-mail: giorgiatino@gmail.com
Phone: 347 5378656
Provinces
Arezzo, Firenze, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa-Carrara, Perugia, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato, Siena, Terni

Valentino Davide
E-mail: valentinorappresentanze@gmail.com
Phone: 347 7909009
Provinces
Avellino, Benevento, Caserta, Napoli, Salerno

Diego Manfreda
E-mail: Diegomanfreda@gmail.com
Phone: 3476363984
Provinces
Brindisi, Lecce

Agenzia Albatros
E-mail: albatros@albatrosroma.com
Phone: 06 82011034
Provinces
Roma, Latina, Frosinone, Rieti, Viterbo

Vascello Davide
E-mail: vascellosnc@hotmail.it
Phone: 335 6205606
Provinces
Foggia

Correale Moreno
E-mail: moreno@correale.eu
Phone: 327 0146320
Provinces
Cosenza, Catanzaro, Vibo Valentia, Crotone, Reggio Calabria

T&J Agency s.r.o.
E-mail: masnicak@gmail.com
Phone: Pavol Masnicak
Phone: +421 911 251 999
Città
Bratislava, Škultétyho 1
Countries
Slovacchia

VALDENAGA D.O.O.
E-mail: valdenaga@valdenaga.hr
Phone: 00 385 52 534134
Città
Pula
Countries
Croazia

Senegal Centre du Meuble
E-mail: eco.edil@yahoo.it
Phone: +39 345 5055168
Città
Dakar
Countries
Senegal

Rafailidis Konstantinos
E-mail: raf@gruppocasa.gr
Phone: +30 694 4325022
Città
Atene
Countries
Grecia

MIIT
E-mail: info@m-ii.it
Phone: Olga Oleynik +7 (977) 733-88-84
Città
San Pietroburgo
Countries
Russia

MIIT
E-mail: E-mail: info@m-ii.it
Phone: Olga Oleynik +7 (977) 733-88-84
Città
Мosca
Countries
Russia

MIIT
E-mail: E-mail: info@m-ii.it
Phone: Olga Oleynik +7 (977) 733-88-84
Città
Soči
Countries
Russia

MIIT
E-mail: info@m-ii.it
Phone: Olga Oleynik +7 (977) 733-88-84
Città
Samara
Countries
Russia

MIIT
E-mail: info@m-ii.it
Phone: Olga Oleynik +7 (977) 733-88-84
Città
Novosibirsk
Countries
Russia

MIIT
E-mail: info@m-ii.it
Phone: Olga Oleynik +7 (977) 733-88-84
Città
Vladivostok
Countries
Russia

MIIT
E-mail: info@m-ii.it
Phone: Olga Oleynik +7 (977) 733-88-84
Città
Kiev
Countries
Ucraina

MIIT
E-mail: info@m-ii.it
Phone: Olga Oleynik +7 (977) 733-88-84
Città
Minsk
Countries
Bielorussia

BOUTIQUE LINE OU
E-mail: info@boutiqueline.eu
Phone: Nina Custodero +372 5558 2039
Città
Tallinn
Countries
Estonia

BOUTIQUE LINE OU
E-mail: info@boutiqueline.eu
Phone: Nina Custodero +372 5558 2039
Città
Riga
Countries
Lituania

BOUTIQUE LINE OU
E-mail: info@boutiqueline.eu
Phone: Nina Custodero +372 5558 2039
Città
Vilnius
Countries
Lettonia

UNRAVEL DESIGN
E-mail: pak@unraveldesign.com
Phone: Pak Lee +1 (415) 730-1731
Città
Millbrae Marina Vista
Countries
Stati Uniti d'America

EUROLUX
E-mail: info@euroluxeinteriors.com
Phone: Gene Sokol +1-773-270-0030
Città
Chicago
Countries
Stati Uniti d'America

CLAUDIO VIDONI
E-mail: vidoniclaudio@gmail.com
Phone: +385 95 579 4909
Città
Zagabria
Countries
Croazia

CLAUDIO VIDONI
E-mail: vidoniclaudio@gmail.com
Phone: +385 95 579 4909
Città
Belgrado
Countries
Serbia

CLAUDIO VIDONI
E-mail: vidoniclaudio@gmail.com
Phone: +385 95 579 4909
Città
Sarajevo
Countries
Bosnia-Erzegovina

ADRIANO FIRMANI
E-mail: firmania@me.com
Phone: +32 475 55 32 70
Città
Bruxelles
Countries
Lussemburgo

PORTEPLUS
E-mail: info@porteplus.be
Phone: Stefaan Suy +32 475 66 73 28
Città
Saint Niklaas
Countries
Belgio

INTERNUS
E-mail: danijel.giergia@gmail.com
Phone: DANIJEL GIERGIA +385 91 3214 577
Città
Zadar
Countries
Croazia

KAMBI
E-mail: kambi@kambi.hr
Phone: BLAZENKO KRALJEVIC +385 98 3456 05
Città
Dubrovnik
Countries
Croazia

DAVID BODIN
E-mail: europrobat-db@orange.fr
Phone: +33 6 65 73 40 10
Città
Nantes
Countries
Francia

BAPTISTE PAWLICZEK & JEAN-PIERRE PAWLICZEK
E-mail: Baptiste: pawliczek.b@gmail.com; Jean-Pierre: jppawliczek@orange.fr
Phone: Baptiste +33 674595747
Phone: Jean-Pierre +33 607191391
Città
Bordeaux
Countries
Francia

FRANCK GUELPA
E-mail: franck.guelpa@orange.fr
Phone: +33 6 16 53 43 77
Città
Lyon
Countries
Francia

SYNERCIA
E-mail: guy.laine@synercia.com
Phone: Guy Lainé: +33 6 85 41 74 53
Città
Barentin
Countries
Francia

SYNERCIA
E-mail: roger.reichert@synercia.com
Phone: Roger Reichert: +33 6 18 27 49 87
Città
Cannes
Countries
Francia

POLYDOOR
E-mail: avi@shraga.co.il
Phone: Avi Shraga: +972 52-6269678
Città
Kfar Saba
Countries
Israele

KDI-GROUP
E-mail: s.dreher@kdi-group.eu
Phone: STEFAN DREHER: +49 162 2600600
Città
Mannheim
Countries
Germania

ETRELUXE
E-mail: dilip@etreluxeindia.com
Phone: Dilip Rathi: +91 99999 91169
Città
New Dheli
Countries
India

DHALMORE PARTNERS
E-mail: carlo.mantelli@dhalmore-partners.ch
Phone: Carlo Mantelli: +39 335 5283743
Città
Algeri
Countries
Algeria

L’UNIVERS DES PORTES
E-mail: nader@gnet.tn
Phone: Nader Sellami: +216 20 343 713
Città
Tunisi
Countries
Tunisia

TEX-AS
E-mail: aniflorea@tex-as.ro
Phone: Ani Florea: +40 (731) 731 281
Città
Bucarest
Countries
Romania

GENERAL GROUP
E-mail: marian@marpet.ro
Phone: Marian Cazan: +40 (736) 572 241
Città
Bucarest
Countries
Romania

ITALIAN INTERIORS
E-mail: federico@italianinteriors.us
Phone: Federico Zini: +1 (561) 601-4400
Città
Sarasota
Countries
Stati Uniti d'America

AKGI
E-mail: akgilamine@yahoo.fr
Phone: Kone Lamine: +226 70 52 24 20
Città
Bobodioulasso
Countries
Burkina Faso

AKGI
E-mail: akgilamine@yahoo.fr
Phone: Kone Lamine +226 70 52 24 20
Città
Bamako
Countries
Mali

ELEDIUM CONTRACT SA
E-mail: Sebastiano Bonan: sb@elediumgroup.com; Simone Pasianotto: sp@elediumgroup.com
Phone: Sebastiano +507 6812 7129
Phone: Simone +39 340 3395361
Città
Città del Messico
Countries
Messico

Uysun Arto
E-mail: a.uysun@dpigroup.it
Phone: +90 (212) 270 58 01
Città
Istanbul
Countries
Turchia

VENETO PORTE PLUSZ KFT
E-mail: info@eclisse.hu
Phone: 00 36 30 820 5715
Città
Budapest
Countries
Ungheria

DESIGN VIEW s.r.o.
E-mail: martin.furmann@designview.cz
Phone: Martin Furmann
Phone: +421 907 755 331
Città
Prague, Kloboucnicka 1425/13
Countries
Repubblica Ceca

Ssas Co.
E-mail: Ibrahim@scckw.co
Phone: +965 65744889
Città
Kuwait City
Countries
Kuwait

ERIC CAZAUD
E-mail: socadif@free.fr
Phone: +33 6 20 64 51 09
Città
Marseille
Countries
Francia