HOME   /   RESELLERS
RESELLERS

Contact our area managers to know the Design Venus dealer near you.
SELECT AREA
Maurizio Milani
E-mail: maurizio.milani@pikuadro.com
Phone: 3384512044
Provinces
Alessandria, Aosta, Asti, Biella, Cuneo, Torino

Raspo Monica
E-mail: monica.raspo@tin.it
Phone: 335 7068889
Provinces
Genova, Imperia, La Spezia, Savona

DG Rappresentanze
E-mail: commercialedallosso@gmail.com
Phone: 0541691832
Provinces
Ancona, Ascoli Piceno, Bologna, Fermo, Ferrara, Forlì-Cesena, Macerata, Modena, Parma, Pesaro e Urbino, Piacenza, Ravenna, Reggio Emilia, Rimini

Natalello Pasquale
E-mail: pasqualenatalello@gmail.com
Phone: 320 2749430
Provinces
Agrigento, Caltanissetta, Palermo, Trapani

Marras Gianluigi
E-mail: agenziamarras@gmail.com
Phone: 393 9438716
Provinces
Cagliari, Carbonia-Iglesias, Medio Campidano, Nuoro, Ogliastra, Olbia-Tempio, Oristano, Sassari

Maturi Andrea
E-mail: maturi.andrea@gmail.com
Phone: 335 6717461
Provinces
Como, Lecco, Milano, Monza-Brianza, Sondrio, Varese

Giuseppe d’Ettorre
E-mail: Cubohome2015@gmail.com
Phone: 338 4734205
Provinces
Lecce, Taranto

Canelli Giorgio
E-mail: canelli.g@gmail.com
Phone: 335 6828247
Provinces
Aosta, Torino, Biella, Cuneo, Alessandria, Asti

Rampini Giuliano
E-mail: giulioroll@hotmail.com
Phone: 347 8088699
Provinces
Lodi, Novara, Pavia, Verbania, Vercelli

Barni Carlo
E-mail: barnirappresentanze@alice.it
Phone: 335 8352741
Provinces
Milano, Monza-Brianza

Fabbietti Fabio
E-mail: fabio.fabbietti@hotmail.it
Phone: 380 7071709
Provinces
Bergamo, Brescia, Cremona

Cecconello Mauro
E-mail: mr.cecconello@gmail.com
Phone: 349 3939625
Provinces
Rovigo, Verona, Vicenza

Nuti Gianluca
E-mail: gianlucanuti@gmail.com
Phone: 348 6400380
Provinces
Padova, Venezia, Treviso, Belluno

Garbin Nadir
E-mail: nadirgarbin@gmail.com
Phone: 334 8384775
Provinces
Pordenone, Udine, Gorizia, Trieste

Gnudi Massimo
E-mail: gnudi@zerocubo.net
Phone: 338 7833884
Provinces
Bolzano, Trento

Tino Giorgia
E-mail: giorgiatino@gmail.com
Phone: 347 5378656
Provinces
Arezzo, Firenze, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa-Carrara, Perugia, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato, Siena, Terni

Danilo barbiero
E-mail: danilobarbiero75@gmail.com
Phone: 3420734469
Provinces
Aquila, Campobasso, Chieti, Isernia, Pescara, Teramo

Valentino Davide
E-mail: valentinorappresentanze@gmail.com
Phone: 347 7909009
Provinces
Avellino, Benevento, Caserta, Napoli, Salerno

Casciana Giuseppe
E-mail: info@cascianarappresentanze.com
Phone: 340 3727092
Provinces
Catania, Enna, Messina, Ragusa, Siracusa

Giunta Massimo
E-mail: studiogiunta@gmail.com
Phone: 3883988532
Provinces
Bari, Matera

Diego Manfreda
E-mail: Diegomanfreda@gmail.com
Phone: 3476363984
Provinces
Brindisi, Lecce

Agenzia Albatros
E-mail: albatros@albatrosroma.com
Phone: 06 82011034
Provinces
Roma, Latina, Frosinone, Rieti, Viterbo

Vascello Davide
E-mail: vascellosnc@hotmail.it
Phone: 335 6205606
Provinces
Foggia

Correale Moreno
E-mail: moreno@correale.eu
Phone: 327 0146320
Provinces
Cosenza, Catanzaro, Vibo Valentia, Crotone, Reggio Calabria

Gabal Andrej
E-mail: andrej@wooddoor.sk
Phone: +421 905 838 550
Città
Bratislava
Countries
Slovacchia

Senegal Centre du Meuble
E-mail: eco.edil@yahoo.it
Phone: +39 345 5055168
Città
Dakar
Countries
Senegal

Sfb Distributor West Africa Fumi
E-mail: sfbwestafrica@gmail.com
Phone: +234 909 321 7060
Città
Lagos
Countries
Nigeria

Rafailidis Konstantinos
E-mail: raf@gruppocasa.gr
Phone: +30 694 4325022
Città
Atene
Countries
Grecia

Alessandro Grifi
E-mail: alessandro.grifi@la-venus.it
Phone: +971 509023301
Phone: +39 3371070266
Città
Dubai
Countries
Emirati Arabi Uniti

Rossetto Paolo
E-mail: paolo.rossetto@quarkupgroup.com
Phone: +989307862232
Città
Teheran
Countries
Iran

Uysun Arto
E-mail: a.uysun@dpigroup.it
Phone: +90 (212) 270 58 01
Città
Istanbul
Countries
Turchia

Wainer Javier
E-mail: jwainer@miacucina.com
Phone: +1 (305) 970-2295
Città
Miami
Countries
Stati Uniti d'America

Pfingsthorn Matias
E-mail: mpo@vercofs.com
Phone: +56 9 9826 1823
Città
Santiago De Chile
Countries
Cile

Peloso Edmondo
E-mail: edmondomultiservice@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (809) 776-0321
Città
Santo Domingo
Countries
Repubblica Dominicana

ABWAB
E-mail: saif.j@abwab.ly
Phone: +218 91 717 1117
Città
Tripoli
Countries
Libia

BOGDAN MANOLE
E-mail: bogdan.manole@eclisse.ro
Phone: 00 40 (722) 270 047
Città
Bucarest
Countries
Romania

VENETO PORTE PLUSZ KFT
E-mail: info@eclisse.hu
Phone: 00 36 30 820 5715
Città
Budapest
Countries
Ungheria

Ssas Co.
E-mail: Ibrahim@scckw.co
Phone: +965 65744889
Città
Kuwait City
Countries
Kuwait

ERIC CAZAUD
E-mail: socadif@free.fr
Phone: +33 6 20 64 51 09
Città
Marseille
Countries
Francia

INTERCASA
E-mail: dalibor@intercasa.hr
Phone: 00 385 98 7558 71
Città
Rijeka
Countries
Croazia

Marco Rocati Cocina Canarias
E-mail: info@cocinacanarias.com
Phone: +34 691 028 506
Città
Tenerife
Countries
Spagna

Lorenzo Bellini
E-mail: lor62b@gmail.com
Phone: +39 335 6846904
Città
Ulan Bator
Countries
Mongolia

Christian De Nadai
E-mail: christian@candc-associates.com
Phone: +393924450460
Città
Nuova Delhi
Countries
India